Author Topic: What's your occupation/major?  (Read 7270 times)

Offline Dr. Dan

• Forum Administrator
  • Gold Star JTF Member
Re: What's your occupation/major?
« Reply #25 on: October 20, 2007, 11:43:51 PM »
Professional law student.   :D

dannycookie is referring to the gums that are in your mouth, Yacov. 

That's what I thought. Is he a dentist?

No I build guitars for a living! 

So why did you say gums?

Yaacov...i was only joking...you're so gullible!   :'( ::)
If someone says something bad about you, say something nice about them. That way, both of you would be lying.

In your heart you know WE are right and in your guts you know THEY are nuts!

"Science without religion is lame; Religion without science is blind."  - Albert Einstein

Offline Ehud

• Master JTFer
« Reply #26 on: October 20, 2007, 11:45:49 PM »
I don't get it, Infidel.  Excuse my ignorance but I didn't know that women are on the front lines in any way racking up kills.  In what manner were you involved with killing people? 
"The Jews will eventually have to face up to what you're dealing with here.  The arabs will never love you for what good you've brought them.  They don't know how to really love.  But hate!  Oh, G-d, can they hate!  And they have a deep, deep, deep resentment because you have jolted them from their delusions of grandeur and shown them for what they are-a decadent, savage people controlled by a religion that has stripped them of all human ambition . . . except for the few cruel enough and arrogant enough to command them as one commands a mob of sheep.  You are dealing with a mad society and you'd better learn how to control it."

-Excerpt from The Haj by Leon Uris

Kiwi

« Reply #27 on: October 20, 2007, 11:47:02 PM »
so how did you hear about jtf?  You are part of the US forces?

I am apart of the Global War on Terror as a member of the Allied Forces to the USA.