Author Topic: I thought i was being open minded. JTF doesn't exactly have a good backing...  (Read 10674 times)

Offline fjack

• Master JTFer
Dear Sarah, I am an engineer, who is finishing Architecture School. I have my own business where I do Architectural and Mechanical Visualizations. A little advice, when you write papers for school, make sure that you make an outline to make sure that you will cover all the points you want to make, go on and do something else for 15 minites and then come back and read your outline and see if you forgot to put something in, then write a draft based on the outline, read the draft and then do a 'final' copy, then reread it and correct all mistakes. This will help you immensely. On this site we are all squeezing in time to do this, so we are all sloppy. You are still in school, so we expect more from you. I can see you are starting to be a little more honest with us. We may be harsh on you, but we are not monsters. It is too bad about your father, but don't let that bother you, I know you are taking a Photography course, did they teach you Photoshop yet, it is a great program, learn it and you can make extra money fixing up photos and also have a lot of fun. Don't mind me so much, my bark is worse than my bite.

Offline Fruit of thy loins

• Master JTFer
I'm being completely serious.  Go and see how black men and white women interact around each other in a class sometime.  See how the white girls giggle and look embarrassed when the white guys speak.  Look at how the white girls tend to gravitate towards the black guys if they get half a chance.

:D :D :D :D :D :D

Go and look at the nightclubs.  Go and see how the prettiest and sexiest girls gravitate towards the niggaboos while the frumpier white girls stay with the same boring old white guys all night.

Go and see the teeny-boppers and little white girlies and how they gravitate towards the black and Asian guys after school, when all the kids are roaming the streets.