Author Topic: Thankyou Chaim  (Read 1597 times)

Offline australianzionist

• New JTFer
Thankyou Chaim
« on: April 27, 2007, 09:35:30 PM »
Chaim,

A short note to Chaim to thank you for your programmes over the years.  I am not sure how long you have been posting on the net but I have been listening to your shows regularly for the last 6 years

I am a 30 year old non-religious jew in Australia. Prior to listening to your shows I never understood jewish behaviour of appeasement, 'negotiation', and hyporacy.  These ideals pervade amongst jews in the diaspora and in Israel.  After stumbing across your website, I discovered that this behaviour was once extensively discussed by Rabbi Kahane and other patriotic jews.  Much to my surpise, I found a movement that rightfully condemned these 'self hating' people and espoused logical and ideologic values

Going forward, I will continue to follow you and will support your political aspirations as much as I can from here (e.g posting on websites etc).  The day will come when I finally become rich and am able to contribute meaningfully to the cause.  This is a key driver for me

Shalom

Offline AussieJTFer

• Pro JTFer
    • AussieJTFer's Youtube Channel
Re: Thankyou Chaim
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2007, 10:01:20 PM »
Hello australianzionist!!

Good to see another Aussie Jew over here!! Are you from Melbourne by any chance??