Author Topic: JTF Forum Members Will Be Meeting At The Israel Day Concert In Central Park  (Read 18060 times)

ihkili18

I have an Idea that I hope you guys agree with. I think we should all meet by the actual parade and we should all start marching around with extreme right wing fliers. Things that would catch peoples attention and of course we would have the jtf website on there.

tony6d2

AAAAAHHHH!!! Damn it man! I live in Florida!! >:(  >:(  >:(  >:(

ihkili18

The koran quotes flier is not right wing enough. We need to make fliers that say "Throw the arabs out now!"

ihkili18

I would deff make the posters except for the fact that I am taking advanced science and mathematics courses in queens college which leaves me with little time for extracurricular projects. I also have terrible computer skills and I am not good with this stuff. Perhaps the guys that make the videos can do this. They are probably more suited to the task than I am.

ihkili18

Did you find out if Chaim is willing to attend our gathering?

Scriabin

Chaim isn't coming.

ihkili18

I haven't listened to the latest ask jtf cause I am in school but why is he not coming? I feel that Chaim being there would of made the meeting so much better.

ihkili18

Hehe there are so many muslims here and I am sure they all recognize JTF and Chaim as I am in queens now and this is where Chaims tv shows air. The gorillas might try and kill me if I put Chaim on.

Offline kahaneloyalist

• Master JTFer
I haven't listened to the latest ask jtf cause I am in school but why is he not coming? I feel that Chaim being there would of made the meeting so much better.