Author Topic: Jordanians, anyone have experience with them?  (Read 944 times)

Offline briann

• Silver Star JTF Member
  • Mmmm HMMMMM
Jordanians, anyone have experience with them?
« on: June 14, 2010, 07:44:10 PM »
I have no experience with them, but I was browsing through their facebook groups, and I was horrified about how fixated they are with Jew-hating and Hitler.

Offline TruthSpreader

• Honorable Winged Member
  • Silver Star JTF Member
    • http://www.youtube.com/user/WeThePeopleZeb
Re: Jordanians, anyone have experience with them?
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2010, 07:46:45 PM »
No but I did encountered an Arab from Syria who used profanity against me for merely supporting Israel.

And this was on Facebook.

Dan - Stay calm and be brave in order to judge correctly and make the right decision

Offline eb22

• Ultimate JTFer
  • No Appeasement.or Concessions.Fakestine is a Hoax.
« Reply #2 on: June 14, 2010, 07:50:20 PM »
I have no experience with them, but I was browsing through their facebook groups, and I was horrified about how fixated they are with Jew-hating and Hitler.

This helps demonstrate that the so called Peace Treaty Israel signed with Nazi Jordan is a worthless piece of paper.   
"Israel's leaders seem to be more afraid of Obama than they are of G-d. Now we're getting to the real root of the problem. Secular politics won't save Israel. Denying the divine nature of the Jewish State has brought Israel neither stability nor peace. When that changes Israel will finally be blessed with both in abundance"-----------NormanF   ( Posted on Israel Matzav's Blog )

http://jtf.org/

Offline MassuhDGoodName

• Ultimate JTFer
« Reply #3 on: June 14, 2010, 10:21:05 PM »
Dealing with Jordanians is no different than than dealing with any other raghead S.O.B.'s that worship Mohammed.

They're untrustworthy rats.

Offline Spiraling Leopard

• Silver Star JTF Member
  • Eternal Vigilance
    • PIGtube-channel:
« Reply #4 on: June 15, 2010, 01:33:35 AM »