Author Topic: Almost robbed today.  (Read 3590 times)

Offline cosmokramer

• Pro JTFer
Almost robbed today.
« on: June 05, 2007, 04:27:50 AM »
Well, I work as a security guard in downtown Seattle, Wa. On my way to work a schvartze walks up to me and try to rip my mobile phone off my belt. Typical beast, gold chains, dressed in a silk shirt, probably a drug dealer. Unlucky for him I was not so moderate that day and was in a bad mood. I pushed him back against a wall and spit at him. Then he gave me "Oh I was trying to ask you for directions bro, dont trip, dont trip homie." he then backed away and I kept yelling. I did tell him this is not Africa, this is the US. He backed away, looking like he was going to cry. I tell you this country is turning into Zimbabwe. And whats with these people trying to rob you and they have a grand potruding out of their pocket?

No offense Imerica. But our race is screwed.

Allen-T

Re: Almost robbed today.
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2007, 05:50:45 AM »
Well, I work as a security guard in downtown Seattle, Wa. On my way to work a schvartze walks up to me and try to rip my mobile phone off my belt. Typical beast, gold chains, dressed in a silk shirt, probably a drug dealer. Unlucky for him I was not so moderate that day and was in a bad mood. I pushed him back against a wall and spit at him. Then he gave me "Oh I was trying to ask you for directions bro, dont trip, dont trip homie." he then backed away and I kept yelling. I did tell him this is not Africa, this is the US. He backed away, looking like he was going to cry. I tell you this country is turning into Zimbabwe. And whats with these people trying to rob you and they have a grand potruding out of their pocket?