Author Topic: Hi, former white nationalist convert to christianity here.  (Read 5361 times)

Offline angryChineseKahanist

• Gold Star JTF Member
  • ☭=卐=☮
Re: Hi, former white nationalist convert to christianity here.
« Reply #25 on: July 07, 2011, 10:03:28 AM »
willkommen mein Freund
U+262d=U+5350=U+9774

Offline Rubystars

• Gold Star JTF Member
  • Extreme MAGA Republican
« Reply #26 on: July 07, 2011, 11:17:16 AM »
You can be both pro white and pro-Jewish. There is no real conflict there. I'm glad that you no longer want to associate with bad people. JTF is against the left wing establishment whether they're Jewish or non-Jewish people involved.

Offline Rubystars

• Gold Star JTF Member
« Reply #27 on: July 07, 2011, 11:38:12 AM »
Well I'm still new to all of this so I'm still trying to figure out exactly what to make of things right now. I assure you all I'm saying is coming from a place of very well meaning.

You might want to read more and post less until you get a feel for the board and what you can learn here and things that might change your mind. You've been fed a lot of crap about Jews that's just simply not true. There are Jews in left wing movements but they're prominent in many movements both right and left wing because they have a lot of intelligent people within their community and tend to be high achievers as a cultural type of thing. It's not a conspiracy and they have no special advantage. It's just that their community does tend to produce high achieving individuals as a natural and cultural thing.