Author Topic: Hamas Terrorists support the Riots in Ferguson, MO....  (Read 937 times)

Offline muman613

• Platinum JTF Member
  • All souls praise Hashem, Hallelukah!
    • muman613 Torah Wisdom
Hamas Terrorists support the Riots in Ferguson, MO....
« on: August 15, 2014, 08:07:22 PM »
I guess the nexus of the Arab terrorists and the Black terrorists is obvious. I have been calling black gangsters terrorists for many years now...

http://pjmedia.com/tatler/2014/08/13/palestinians-in-gaza-tweet-their-solidarity-with-ferguson-protesters/

In the middle of the melee, Twitter started lighting up with messages of solidarity from Palestinians in Gaza, some of them sending advice for how to resist police or deal with the effects of tear gas.

Inas Safidi, whose Twitter profile says she lives in “Palestine,” began with a message of support for the protesters:

Mariam Barghouti, who also says she’s from “Palestine,” offered both words of encouragement and practical advice for her comrades in Ferguson:

Predictably, the American Left wasted no time jumping on the Ferguson = Gaza bandwagon, telling the world that the “struggles” are exactly the same:
You shall make yourself the Festival of Sukkoth for seven days, when you gather in [the produce] from your threshing floor and your vat.And you shall rejoice in your Festival-you, and your son, and your daughter, and your manservant, and your maidservant, and the Levite, and the stranger, and the orphan, and the widow, who are within your cities
Duet 16:13-14

Offline JudasMaccabeus

• Junior JTFer
  • Russian Orthodox Christian
Re: Hamas Terrorists support the Riots in Ferguson, MO....
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2014, 08:32:47 PM »
I guess the nexus of the Arab terrorists and the Black terrorists is obvious. I have been calling black gangsters terrorists for many years now...

http://pjmedia.com/tatler/2014/08/13/palestinians-in-gaza-tweet-their-solidarity-with-ferguson-protesters/