Author Topic: Hello from NYC  (Read 3421 times)

Offline dhimmi_pride

• Senior JTFer
Hello from NYC
« on: September 21, 2007, 02:28:19 AM »

I am a 24 years old Irish-Catholic conservative from Manhattan. Although this is my first time on the forum I have been watching and listening to JFT for years. I was first exposed to JTF when I was a teenager when I used to watch Chaim on cable tv before he was taken off the air by that leftist pig Virgina Fields. What i remember most about that time was not being able to turn the channel even though (at that point of my life (much of my family are pretty liberal and that influenced me) I did not agree with him on all things, but at the same time i felt as though i was being confronted with cold hard facts that i could not deny about Israel, about America, and about the intentions of the Muslim-Nazi's ect.-things that I just could not just ignore. Unfortunately most of what Chiam predicted has come true. After 9/11 and witnessing the Islamization of America and this City and how our treacherous leaders do nothing to stop it i became interested in JTF again and have been listening from JTF.org and youtube ever since. I hope i can contribute positively to your forum.

newman

Re: Hello from NYC
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2007, 02:30:33 AM »
Welcome. :)

Offline Hail Columbia

• Master JTFer
  • Vrijheid, Welvaart, Beschaving
    • AfricanCrisis, Africa's Premier Hard News Website
« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2007, 06:10:12 AM »
Welcome to the board.

Learn the truth about rap "music": (Strongly recommended for new members)
www.geocities.com/wilder2k1
My MySpace site:
http://www.myspace.com/hailcolumbiajtf
My YouTube site:
http://www.youtube.com/user/HailColumbiaJTF
Dixie Outfitters, Preserving Southern Heritage Since 1861:
http://www.dixieoutfitters.com/
AfricanCrisis, Africa's Premier Hard News Website:
http://www.africancrisis.co.za