Author Topic: Hello to all from a new member  (Read 3223 times)

Offline Burt

• New JTFer
Hello to all from a new member
« on: July 19, 2012, 05:07:17 AM »
Hello all. I am new to this blog. I am a gentile, call ma a goy if you have to grrrr, it kinda sounds insulting though, like being a kaffir to you know who.
For what it's worth I am Catholic, so I am a spiritual Semite. My Lord and His Mother in Heaven were of the line of the Royal House of David.
I believe in objective truth, so I am not a relativist. I am disturbed by militant secularism and also by the stupidity of the so called 'left'. They despise freedom of speech and thought and always act as useful idiots to those who believe in the value of true freedom and liberty. They have a self loathing for their own nation.
I am British by the way.
This morning the secularists revealed what I am warning you about, on BBC Radio 4 news there was an item about secularists arguing for illegallizing the right of British Jews to circumcise infants. There are useful idiots who will oppose Christianity, and also Jewish rights, but bend over backwards to tolerate misogynist, Islamic, nutty imams.

Offline mord

• Global Moderator
  • Platinum JTF Member
Re: Hello to all from a new member
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2012, 07:07:48 AM »
Welcome
Thy destroyers and they that make thee waste shall go forth of thee.  Isaiah 49:17

Shot at 2010-01-03

Offline Lisa

• Forum Administrator
  • Silver Star JTF Member
    • The Urban Grind
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2012, 09:51:39 AM »
Welcome to JTF.

The word "goy" itself is not an insult.  It just means nations other than Israel.  It also means non-Jew.  But we're not going to call you that.  At least half our members here are not Jewish.  We work with all good people. 

Offline Ephraim Ben Noach

• Silver Star JTF Member
« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2012, 08:13:39 PM »
Welcome!