Kahanist Singles > Jewish Singles

Rules for The JTF Singles Section for Jews

<< < (2/6) > >>

nessuno:

--- Quote from: Noor Khan on April 10, 2007, 04:57:51 PM ---
--- Quote from: MarZutra on December 12, 2006, 04:35:40 PM ---Very good idea.  This is a good idea for Jewish women.  I have surfed and been on some "Jewish" dating sites, Jdate, Jcupid, Jmatch but the vast majority are delusional Leftwing "Jews" and not interested, for the most part, in Judaism, Israel nor having a nice Jewish family.  Good on ya!! :) 

--- End quote ---

So no chance of me having a jewish gf then? :P

--- End quote ---
No

Zionistforever:
my mother is not jewish however i attend temple, i am a orthodox jew, i have learned hebrew, i make a patronage to the western wall every year. i keep kosher, and go out in traditional garb, does this mean i am not jewish ? i didnt convert but both of my parents agreed on raising us (my family) jewish. if i am not technicaly a jew ( very hard to say) then i will go with the jtf singles section for gentiles.

MarZutra:

--- Quote from: Zionistforever on August 23, 2008, 11:43:48 PM ---my mother is not jewish however i attend temple, i am a orthodox jew, i have learned hebrew, i make a patronage to the western wall every year. i keep kosher, and go out in traditional garb, does this mean i am not jewish ? i didnt convert but both of my parents agreed on raising us (my family) jewish. if i am not technicaly a jew ( very hard to say) then i will go with the jtf singles section for gentiles.

--- End quote ---
Orthodox Jews don't go to Temple but Synagogue or Shule.  There is only one Temple and that is in Jerusalem as you know but these dumb dumb deformed "Jews" cannot even get that correct in their manipulation and contortion of Judaism.