Author Topic: Ask JTF for Sunday, October 12, 2008.  (Read 9553 times)

Offline Christian Zionist

• Master JTFer
  • homosexuality is an abomination to God-Lev.18:22
Re: Ask JTF for Sunday, October 12, 2008.
« Reply #25 on: October 11, 2008, 10:58:16 PM »
Hi Chaim!

I am ashamed to ask this question.  As you know I am a staunch pro-lifer.  But after seeing the number of crimes committed by blacks and the emergence of satanic monsters like Obama I think keeping abortion legal is essential to control the black crimes and to destroy future Obamas, Al Sharptons, and Jesse Jacksons.  Statistics reveal that approximately 1,600 black babies are aborted every day in America.  I think we need to educate Jews and Righteous Gentiles about the avoiding abortion and supporting families who are financially struggling to raise a new born.  Again I am not comfortable with my own thoughts but I also think about the trillions of dollars that would be spent on these future blacks and the intensity of burden on the rest of the society.  My apologies in advance to all who are offended by my question.

Your comments please!

Thanks in advance!

For Zion's Sake,

Christian Zionist
« Last Edit: October 12, 2008, 12:35:46 PM by Christian Zionist »
Isaiah 62:1 -  For Zion's sake I am not silent, And for Jerusalem's sake I do not rest, Till her righteousness go out as brightness, And her salvation, as a torch that burns.

Offline George

• Senior JTFer
« Reply #26 on: October 12, 2008, 08:27:38 AM »