Author Topic: PLAINSRADIO'S ED HALE STATES PROOF ON WAY FROM HI THAT OBAMA BORN IN KENYA  (Read 1039 times)

Offline Cyberella

• Master JTFer

Ed Hale of plainsradio http://www.plainsradio.com/chat1.html
states that he has the Stanley Ann/Obama Sr. divorce decree on the way from Hawaii and that it possibly lists Obama as a minor child born in Kenya.

This may not amount to anything, but it is not a scam like the African News service hoax.
I have been monitoring the chat room on plains radio for a few months.
I saw the people in chat come up with the idea of hiring a PI to dig up the divorce decree of Ann/Obama Sr.
They put the idea to Ed Hale, who accepted and found a PI.
They raised $1,000 themselves to finance the project.
Ed Hale says that he understood the PI to say by phone that the divorce decree listed Obama Jr. as a 'minor child born in Kenya.'
Hale said that the PI has a thick accent and that he (Hale) is hard of hearing, and he could have misunderstood but didn't think so.
Ed will announce the contents of the decree when it arrives either today or tomorrow.

I have 'listened' to these people for months. They appear very honest and sincere.
This may present a small chance that Obama can be stopped, but at least it is a chance.

« Last Edit: December 31, 2008, 12:13:49 PM by Cyberella »

Offline Cyberella

• Master JTFer
Re: PLAINSRADIO'S ED HALE STATES PROOF ON WAY FROM HI THAT OBAMA BORN IN KENYA
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2008, 01:48:25 PM »
What?
Isn't anybody a little excited about this?

Offline judeanoncapta

• Master JTFer
  • Rebuild it now!!!!
« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2008, 03:17:00 PM »
What?

No, because the supreme court has already ruled that individual citizens have no right to question a presidential candidate qualifications.

U.S. citizens have no "standing".

So this is all really meaningless.

Welcome to Judicial Oligacracy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post questions here for the ASK JUDEA TORAH SHOW

my blog: Yehudi-Nation