Author Topic: We need someone with some talmudic knowledge, quickly  (Read 7250 times)

ftf

We need someone with some talmudic knowledge, quickly
« on: June 02, 2007, 11:19:24 AM »
Someone is spamming quotes from the talmud on our real islam revealed video  I presume they are misquotes, or taken out of context, they are attempting to paint a picture that Jews are told to kill all gentiles, I have no talmudic knowledge at all, as I'm not Jewish, so I'm asking if anyon here can go and respond to them.

Offline TheCoon

• Master JTFer
Re: We need someone with some talmudic knowledge, quickly
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2007, 11:24:20 AM »
You always find quotes like that on nazi and muslim sites.
The city isn't what it used to be. It all happened so fast. Everything went to crap. It's like... everyone's sense of morals just disappeared. Bad economy made things worse. Jobs started drying up, then the stores had to shut down. Then a black man was elected president. He was supposed to change things. He didn't. More and more people turned to crime and violence... The town becomes gripped with fear. Dark times, dark times... I am the hero this town needs. I am... The Coon!!!

Offline mord

• Global Moderator
  • Platinum JTF Member
« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2007, 11:25:57 AM »
Someone is spamming quotes from the talmud on our real islam revealed video  I presume they are misquotes, or taken out of context, they are attempting to paint a picture that Jews are told to kill all gentiles, I have no talmudic knowledge at all, as I'm not Jewish, so I'm asking if anyon here can go and respond to them.
Your not Jewish ,but you are, go figure if your great  great grandmother was then you are .I don'nt know the talmud but since it was written mostly before Christianity i doubt it has much to say on it.
Thy destroyers and they that make thee waste shall go forth of thee.  Isaiah 49:17

Shot at 2010-01-03

ftf

« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2007, 11:28:15 AM »