Author Topic: Shalom-I am new  (Read 11263 times)

Offline Dexter

• Master JTFer
  • צֶדֶק צֶדֶק, תִּרְדֹּף
Re: Shalom-I am new
« Reply #25 on: June 15, 2007, 11:35:28 AM »
Hail Columbia-- Shalom, Ja, I am an admin at the AFC forums, but unfortunantly, the forums are not nearly as active. In fact, i am going to tell my forums' members, that they should flock to this TOV forums-theyd love this forum!

Maybe, you and me should speak to Jan L, and talk to him about linking up between JTF and AFC? And also, maybe we can make the official AFC forums, to JTF?

Let me know hey?
How do you know the word TOV ?
anyway, I think we need to jion us as much people as we can,
How does the white shouthen africans planning become SA to a nation with white goverment ?

Well, ive learned a little bit of Hebrew (TOV=Good-right?)

TOV=GOOD
טוב
Not a foreign land we took and not with foreign possession but a land that belong to our ancestors that was occupied without a trial. And when we had the opportunity, we took our land back.
-Shimon Maccabee's answer to Antiochus VII Sidetes.

"When fighting monsters, be wary not to become one... When you gaze into the abyss, it also gazes into you."
- Friedrich Nietzsche

Offline kahaneloyalist

• Master JTFer
« Reply #26 on: June 15, 2007, 11:59:15 AM »
I dont think Jews should join the IDF if they arent strong enough ideologically to refuse orders, but at the same time in pre-State Israel thousands of Jews joined the British forces, why would they do that? When the British were such viciouse Jew hating SOBs? To have the training so when the time came to have our own state we would be ready. I will be joining the IDF after I make Aliyah, for a similiar reason.