Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 5209 times)

Offline SharonD

• Junior JTFer
Hello!
« on: December 15, 2011, 06:59:10 AM »
Hello,
I am a "right-wing" Zionist Jewish woman from Massachusetts. A few facts about me:

• I was raised semi-frum.
  • I have neither the time nor patience for Leftist Jews.
  • I do not consider Leftist Jews Jewish.
  • I do not consider secular Jews Jewish.
  • I do not consider Reform Jews Jewish.
  • I loathe communists.
  • I was inconsolable when Rabbi Kahane (z"l) was assassinated.
  • I love animals.
  • I spend my free time reading and training my horse.
  • I am a barefoot hoof trimmer.
  • I am a technical writer.

I am here to chat with like-minded people. There are not very many of us!
~__/>
  /\ /\

Offline mord

• Global Moderator
  • Platinum JTF Member
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2011, 07:10:27 AM »
You sound great WELCOME!!
Thy destroyers and they that make thee waste shall go forth of thee.  Isaiah 49:17

Shot at 2010-01-03

Offline Lisa

• Forum Administrator
  • Silver Star JTF Member
    • The Urban Grind
« Reply #2 on: December 15, 2011, 07:17:12 AM »
Welcome to JTF.

Offline Dan

• Ultimate JTFer
« Reply #3 on: December 15, 2011, 07:45:23 AM »
Welcome Aboard!

Offline Daniel Michael ben Avraham

• Full JTFer
  • דניאל מיכאל בן אברהם
« Reply #4 on: December 15, 2011, 09:14:08 AM »
Did you purposefully leave the "conservative movement" off your list, or do they fall into the liberal non Jewish category?
The observant Jew has his own sense of values. Torah Judaism is his blueprint for this life, his target for existence.
מורנו הרב מאיר כהנא

Offline SharonD

• Junior JTFer
« Reply #5 on: December 15, 2011, 09:39:40 AM »
Did you purposefully leave the "conservative movement" off your list, or do they fall into the liberal non Jewish category?