Author Topic: Line in the sand  (Read 1242 times)

Online Hrvatski Noahid

• Silver Star JTF Member
Line in the sand
« on: April 25, 2020, 01:59:21 PM »
https://hesedyahu.wordpress.com/2020/04/21/line-in-the-sand/

I’m gonna state my stance now, maybe for the record. Whatever.

A time ago, I wrote an article called Absorbing the message: The King. In it, I quoted the book, The Divine Code, where it said that, basically, the king or government owns a certain territory and the people within it. It came across as if this was part of Gentile Divine Law, our law of theft or law concerning justice, or linked to them in some way. As is obvious from some of my series on the book, I’m not a wholesale proponent of the Divine Code. But that’s not the point. But according to some, the government claiming to rule a territory owns all of us; we are its property.

According to people in various countries, especially western ones, we are free, and our freedoms are guaranteed by constitutions and governments. We are supposed to have rights, maybe human rights, inalienable rights.

Then COVID-19 came.

No, not exactly. There’s been signs, pretty clear signs, that people were deluded, thinking themselves free whilst under the thumb of bullies, tyrants and manipulaters and spin-doctors. But the reaction of governments to a presumed “virus,” essentially putting the people under house arrest, dictating the allowances, the reasons it allows people to leave their homes, threatening people gathering, dictating how close you can stand to a person, just highlights that the people are and have always been slaves.