Author Topic: Donald Trump Is Now A Birther  (Read 2063 times)

Offline Spiraling Leopard

• Honorable Winged Member
  • Silver Star JTF Member
  • Eternal Vigilance
    • PIGtube-channel:
Donald Trump Is Now A Birther
« on: March 18, 2011, 05:56:57 AM »
http://www.nowtheendbegins.com/blog/?p=3327

Show me the money
(CNN) – Donald Trump, the business mogul who continues to claim he is seriously interested in mounting a bid for the White House, says he has doubts about whether President Obama was born in the United States. In an interview with ABC, Trump said he finds it strange “nobody knew” Obama as a young child in Hawaii.

undefined
“Let me tell you, I’m a really smart guy. I was a really good student at the best school in the country. The reason I have a little doubt, just a little, is because he grew up and nobody knew him,” Trump said in the interview that aired Thursday.

“If I got the nomination, if I decide to run, you may go back and interview people from my kindergarten. They’ll remember me. Nobody comes forward. Nobody knows who he is until later in his life. It’s very strange,” the Celebrity Apprentice host added. “The whole thing is very strange.”

Current Hawaii Gov. Neil Abercrombie has said he was a friend of Obama’s parents in Hawaii and remembers when the future president was born. Abercrombie, a former congressman who became governor last December, vowed to produce an original copy of Obama’s birth certificate but abandoned those efforts earlier this year because it is against state law to release private documents, according to his spokeswoman.” source – CNN

• Silver Star JTF Member
  • Eternal Vigilance
    • PIGtube-channel:
Re: Donald Trump Is Now A Birther
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2011, 01:32:07 PM »
http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2011/03/23/donald_trump_to_obama_show_the_birth_certificate.html?sms_ss=facebook&at_xt=4d8b4a9592661e8c%2C2

Click link for video.

Donald Trump To Obama: Show The Birth Certificate