Author Topic: I am I, the Manhig Yisroel  (Read 2531 times)

Offline Manhig Yisroel

• New JTFer
I am I, the Manhig Yisroel
« on: November 06, 2007, 02:08:57 AM »
My name is Patrick. I am a philosopher and a writer. I am about to publish the first volume of my first book: a treatise on the meaning of life and how to live, including my philosophy of history, which will be featured in the third volume. You can visit my blog at http://stm.typepad.com.

I got here through YouTube and the JTA videos.

Offline HiWarp

• Master JTFer
Re: I am I, the Manhig Yisroel
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2007, 06:30:55 AM »
Welcome aboard.
"When the people fear their government, there is tyranny;
when the government fears the people, there is liberty.”
---Thomas Jefferson

Offline mord

• Global Moderator
  • Platinum JTF Member
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2007, 08:43:43 AM »
welcome
Thy destroyers and they that make thee waste shall go forth of thee.  Isaiah 49:17

Shot at 2010-01-03

newman

« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2007, 08:56:20 AM »
He's been banned.

He was spreading nazi lies that "Ashkenazi Jews are all Khazars, not real Israelites" etc.

Offline Ehud

• Master JTFer
« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2007, 12:29:07 AM »
Scum.
"The Jews will eventually have to face up to what you're dealing with here.  The arabs will never love you for what good you've brought them.  They don't know how to really love.  But hate!  Oh, G-d, can they hate!  And they have a deep, deep, deep resentment because you have jolted them from their delusions of grandeur and shown them for what they are-a decadent, savage people controlled by a religion that has stripped them of all human ambition . . . except for the few cruel enough and arrogant enough to command them as one commands a mob of sheep.  You are dealing with a mad society and you'd better learn how to control it."

-Excerpt from The Haj by Leon Uris

Kiwi

« Reply #5 on: November 07, 2007, 02:43:19 AM »