Author Topic: WHAT'S EVERYONE'S OCCUPATION?  (Read 7383 times)

Offline ItalianZionist

• Pro JTFer
WHAT'S EVERYONE'S OCCUPATION?
« on: January 22, 2008, 10:09:20 PM »
I think we'd done this before but, I didn't catch it the first time?

unfortunately I think everyone knows I'm a teacher in the worst school system in the world

Offline KansasJew

• Senior JTFer
  • JTF Logo I made
Re: WHAT'S EVERYONE'S OCCUPATION?
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2008, 10:10:06 PM »
Well Nurse by trade. Honey Do This please via the wife.
Remember there has to be strong silent men on the walls at night to protect the people. Be Strong but not aggressive. Be Peaceful but not weak. Defend the Jewish People at all cost.

Offline judeanoncapta

• Master JTFer
  • Rebuild it now!!!!
« Reply #2 on: January 22, 2008, 10:14:06 PM »
Bookkeeper but I am learning computer programming now.
Post questions here for the ASK JUDEA TORAH SHOW

my blog: Yehudi-Nation

Who is truly wise? He who can see the future. I see tommorow today and I want to end it - Rabbi Meir Daweedh Kahana

Offline New Yorker

• Ultimate JTFer
« Reply #3 on: January 22, 2008, 10:15:03 PM »

Computer Network administrator, and freelance website designer.  ^-^
Nuke the arabs till they glow, then shoot them in the dark.

Kiwi

« Reply #4 on: January 22, 2008, 10:16:57 PM »
Government employee and Nurse.

Offline mord

• Global Moderator
  • Platinum JTF Member
« Reply #5 on: January 22, 2008, 10:18:05 PM »
Govt Employee
Thy destroyers and they that make thee waste shall go forth of thee.  Isaiah 49:17

Shot at 2010-01-03

Offline Madeline

• Full JTFer
« Reply #6 on: January 22, 2008, 11:46:03 PM »
psychologist/psychotherapist  :-*

Offline White Israelite

• Ultimate JTFer
« Reply #7 on: January 22, 2008, 11:53:45 PM »
I am a majority shareholder of a webhosting and webdesign company. I am also an IT and work on computer networks and servers. I am learning to program in PHP.

Offline KansasJew

• Senior JTFer
  • JTF Logo I made