Author Topic: Who is Jacob Rothschild?  (Read 866 times)

Offline momofsixbabes

• Senior JTFer
Who is Jacob Rothschild?
« on: October 15, 2008, 04:10:42 PM »
Okay, I am new to a lot of information. I hope you can help me understand a few things. Who is Jacob Rothschild? Is he Jewish? Is he part of the bilderberg group? Is he behind the election process of Obama? Why are there so many Jewish people in Hollywood that want Obama elected? Don't they love their homeland? Am I understanding that correctly? Also, are the Jewish bankers in America wanting Obama and a one world government which would mean Islamic rule? Okay, I may be getting things mixed up. Please don't let me offend anyone. I am honestly trying to understand things. Perhaps, you all can help me understand all this disjointed information. Thanks for your help.

This youtube clip was a bit confusing and upsetting. I know not to believe everything. So, I am checking information.   

Offline mord

• Global Moderator
  • Platinum JTF Member
Re: Who is Jacob Rothschild?
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2008, 04:16:42 PM »
I would think so ,however brother Nathanel kampner who this tape is from from is a former Jew who became an Eastern Orthodox clergy i forgot his real name,he is also a gay and a nut 

http://megorious.com/phlog/queer-guy-for-the-end-is-nigh 

his name is Milton Kapner
« Last Edit: October 15, 2008, 04:44:23 PM by mord »
Thy destroyers and they that make thee waste shall go forth of thee.  Isaiah 49:17

Shot at 2010-01-03

Offline Zelhar

• Honorable Winged Member
  • Gold Star JTF Member
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2008, 06:01:13 PM »
There is no institution of "Jewish Bankers" and there is no coordination between Jews in key economic positions. Unfortunately most American Jews are going to vote for Obama despite him being completely against Jews and anything righteous.

Offline Ulli

• Honorable Winged Member
  • Gold Star JTF Member
« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2008, 06:06:12 PM »