Author Topic: New Site: www.jtfarchive.org  (Read 8547 times)

Offline Joe Gutfeld

• Ultimate JTFer
Re: New Site: www.jtfarchive.org
« Reply #25 on: October 28, 2007, 07:27:48 PM »
I can't agree with you more.  The old QPTV audio files should be posted here on the forum with a link so that people can listen to these old shows.

Offline Ari

• Master JTFer
« Reply #26 on: October 28, 2007, 09:35:52 PM »
What a goldmine!  This is a great link.

Offline Gam Bashan veGam Gilad

• Honorable Winged Member
  • Senior JTFer
  • Avi Farhan – One Day, Brothers, We Shall Be Back!
« Reply #27 on: October 28, 2007, 10:48:44 PM »
  I've been listening to them one by one for almost 3 months. I am now approximately in the middle of the year 2002. O0 I listen to a couple of programs every day, and I just love every minute.

By the way, anyone knows if there's any of these historic shows in a video format? I would be thrilled to see even one of them as a real TV show...

And remember! Always have a pen and paper ready for these shows!... And always take these shows on your VCR for the same reason (and if you did,- it would be great if you could upload any to the net... :)).
« Last Edit: October 29, 2007, 08:34:55 PM by Gam Bashan veGam Gilad »

Offline Joe Gutfeld

• Ultimate JTFer
« Reply #28 on: October 29, 2007, 05:15:00 PM »
Is this the archives for the Ask JTF shows, the QPTV shows, or both?  Please let me know.

Offline q_q_

• Ultimate JTFer
« Reply #29 on: November 01, 2007, 11:22:48 PM »
I can`t remember about `a` and `b` but I think `c` is askjtf.

Are there any recent askjtf shows archived?

if not.   What is going on?! Didn`t anybody realise.. we`ll have to start archiving, and there will be a gap in the archive.   Ideally somebody that can write a script to do it automatically, like the guy doing it before!

Offline MasterWolf1

• Silver Star JTF Member
  • RESIST NOW!!!
« Reply #30 on: November 02, 2007, 12:32:24 AM »