Author Topic: Chaim should sing this song when he walks by the black guy to tease him back  (Read 1809 times)

Offline Aces High

• Ultimate JTFer

Offline Zelhar

• Honorable Winged Member
  • Gold Star JTF Member
Good Idea  :laugh:

Moshe92

:::D :::D :::D :::D

Moshe92

Today, it seems strange that there was once a day when black people sang like that.  :laugh:

Offline New Yorker

• Ultimate JTFer
Hmmm, I'd sing that song when slaving away at a job. "Tote that barge! Lift that bale!... Old man riveeeeer!" 

I'm a network engineer, so that makes it even more funny in a hyper-modern work setting.  :::D

I watched the whole thing, it was actually very enjoyable.  ;D
Nuke the arabs till they glow, then shoot them in the dark.

Offline briann

• Silver Star JTF Member
  • Mmmm HMMMMM
Thats 1000x more enjoyable than hip hop.

Offline Rubystars

• Gold Star JTF Member
  • Extreme MAGA Republican
He could actually sing unlike hip hop stars.

Offline Chaim Ben Pesach

• Administrator
  • Silver Star JTF Member
בס''ד

The music was written by Jerome Kern, a Jew.

Most of the "black" music that became popular among whites was written by Jews. Even the melodies were taken not from African "music" (jungle noise), but from klei zemer (a mix of Eastern European Jewish and Middle Eastern Jewish music that is one of the main foundations for rock 'n roll).

Offline cjd

• Silver Star JTF Member