Author Topic: Ask JTF for Sunday, March 6, 2011  (Read 8679 times)

Offline TruthSpreader

• Honorable Winged Member
  • Silver Star JTF Member
    • http://www.youtube.com/user/WeThePeopleZeb
Ask JTF for Sunday, March 6, 2011
« on: February 26, 2011, 07:53:47 PM »
Dear Chaim, let's talk Turkey shall we? All of my questions are related to Muslim Nazi Turkey.

1. Are you surprised Turkey supported Hitler and the Nazis during World War II and do you think Jews should boycott Turkey?

2. What is the GDP per capita of Turkey? Is Turkey a First World or Third World country?

3. Do you think Turkey could become the next Iran? I'm not a prophet myself, But I believe Turkey could one day, could have an Iran-style regime change.

4. Are the Turks Caucasian or not? Some Turks look like Arabs and other Turks look like Greeks.

5. What is the relationship between Israel and Turkey?

6. Do you have a Turkish Action story for this week? Did you meet any Turkish Muslims while in prison?.

« Last Edit: March 05, 2011, 10:32:52 PM by Wandering Samurai »
Dan - Stay calm and be brave in order to judge correctly and make the right decision

Offline Meerkat

• Master JTFer
  • Yemach Shmam to Egypt and Iran
Re: Ask JTF for Sunday, March 6, 2011
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2011, 08:37:42 PM »
shalom

Offline Dr. Dan

• Forum Administrator
  • Gold Star JTF Member
« Reply #2 on: February 26, 2011, 09:17:36 PM »
Shalom Chaim

Can you tell us about the different types of olim that came to ha'eretz even before the inception of the State of Israel.  How did Israelis create the personality of sabra?  What do you forsee the identity of Israelis to be like in the future?  Also rough and tough?

What is the punishment for adultery, lo aleynu?

And a Dvar Torah.

Toda

Dr. Dan
« Last Edit: March 01, 2011, 06:34:21 AM by Dr. Dan »
If someone says something bad about you, say something nice about them. That way, both of you would be lying.