Author Topic: The guy who killed Nachson Waxman in 1994  (Read 1484 times)

Offline The One and Only Mo

• Ultimate JTFer
The guy who killed Nachson Waxman in 1994
« on: November 15, 2012, 01:04:10 AM »
Jihad Yarmur YSV, the guy who killed Nachshon Waxman, was actually a part of the Gilad Shalit trade. I'm not laying judgement here, but I think that Yarmur should have been executed. Can terrorists get the death penalty in Israel?

Offline muman613

• Platinum JTF Member
  • All souls praise Hashem, Hallelukah!
    • muman613 Torah Wisdom
Re: The guy who killed Nachson Waxman in 1994
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2012, 01:07:53 AM »
Jihad Yarmur YSV, the guy who killed Nachshon Waxman, was actually a part of the Gilad Shalit trade. I'm not laying judgement here, but I think that Yarmur should have been executed. Can terrorists get the death penalty in Israel?

Why do you say you are not laying judgment here? I would certainly judge him for death. While I am not an expert on the law in Israel I have heard that they do not issue the death penalty for terrorists... Maybe someone else can give a more informed answer....

But I have no problem cursing him in the worst way. It is so sad that they allowed this scum to walk out of prison...

You shall make yourself the Festival of Sukkoth for seven days, when you gather in [the produce] from your threshing floor and your vat.And you shall rejoice in your Festival-you, and your son, and your daughter, and your manservant, and your maidservant, and the Levite, and the stranger, and the orphan, and the widow, who are within your cities
Duet 16:13-14

Offline muman613

• Platinum JTF Member
    • muman613 Torah Wisdom
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2012, 01:10:15 AM »