Author Topic: Newbie here; just saying "Hello, All!"  (Read 3959 times)

Offline guyNbluejeans

• Full JTFer
Newbie here; just saying "Hello, All!"
« on: July 08, 2007, 07:52:39 AM »
Hi!

A little while ago I was perusing YouTube to view the latest clips of spoiled, hate-filled blacks doing their thing, as well as writing a few comments here and there to basically state how much I love Dr. Michael Savage (of "The Savage Nation" radio show) and how much I despise Ted Koppel (for having used his immense influence for decades to poison blacks and other races against "whitey"). Of course, I also laid out a few comments about the bastard blacks that were featured in some of the clips because I feel that my insights are worth dispensing to the world (even though it's not the same as having the kind of reach that Koppel had with his Nightline soapbox) as some folks might find them to be good ammo to help deal with what we're up against.

That sort of activity -- i.e., visiting the frontlines of this cultural war via the Internet -- has, I'm pleased to say, become something of a hobby of mine lately. :)

And so while I was having fun with my new "hobby," I happened to stumble upon two very smart, brave, perceptive, articulate, honest, young dudes that had placed a clip there in which they discussed the national news media's cover-up of two Caucasians (I hate the word "white") that were tortured, raped and murdered by spoiled, racist blacks!

And so, you see, THAT'S how I ended up here as a new member of this wonderful website, via their invitation to join forces against the ever-growing liberals and their evil power and influence.