Author Topic: East Coast Cold Snap First Punishment for Iran 'deal'  (Read 1024 times)

Offline muman613

• Platinum JTF Member
  • All souls praise Hashem, Hallelukah!
    • muman613 Torah Wisdom
East Coast Cold Snap First Punishment for Iran 'deal'
« on: November 25, 2013, 05:06:34 PM »
I am not a prophet, but I have a deep rooted feeling that this country, once the greatest country on G-d's earth, is going to face a series of severe weather events which will result in the deaths of many 100s of American citizens. I feel this is due to our governments complete betrayal of the Jewish nation, the incredibly bad deal made with Iran.

I spoke with my mother yesterday. She lives in CT and she tells me it is eerily cold, much colder than this time last year. I told my mother to get all the blankets and sweaters ready because I feel this could be the beginning of a long, harsh punishment from the Master of the Universe.

May Hashem protect the righteous from the edicts which have been decreed from heaven. Protect yourself and your families first... Make sure you have stocked up on basic provisions such as food and water, and of course make sure your firearms are within reach...

You shall make yourself the Festival of Sukkoth for seven days, when you gather in [the produce] from your threshing floor and your vat.And you shall rejoice in your Festival-you, and your son, and your daughter, and your manservant, and your maidservant, and the Levite, and the stranger, and the orphan, and the widow, who are within your cities
Duet 16:13-14

Offline Ephraim Ben Noach

• Silver Star JTF Member
Re: East Coast Cold Snap First Punishment for Iran 'deal'
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2013, 07:05:07 PM »
You're probably right, it's cooler than normal here as well, and it has been for a little while. Probably because Osama has been working on this for awhile. It was 4° when I went out hunting yesterday morning, it's usually not that cold till around January.