Author Topic: MUST READ FOR JEWS: E-Book "To Eliminate the Opiate" - Rabbi Marvin S. Antelman  (Read 23320 times)

Offline q_q_

• Ultimate JTFer
Infact, there's something interesting on youtube with Ron Paul talking about the CFR. (of course, i'm not for Ron Paul after how Chaim has described him.. But that doesn't invalidate everything he says). That's just an interesting footnote.  A presidential candidate that often mentioned the US constitution, that many patriotic americans quite liked, he is not a loony, and he he has gotten as far as he has, and he talks about it quite candidly. Doesn't prove anything but it's just interesting, I found that clip yesterday.

I am not an expert on this stuff like you guys are and it could be a bit out of my league.  I have some catching up to do and need to start reading more books about people writring of the current situation of the world we live in today and the science behind it.  However, I have some knowledge of history and current affairs and think I can intervene a little.  First of all, why would anyone care about Ron Paul.  The man is the most virulent anti-semite in this country.  He is David Duke times 100.  The man's theories are so out of whack, he is one of the major proponents in the accusation saying 9/11 was a conspiracy against the American people by the Mossad and Israel.  

I don't know much about him except that  he is not pro israel.

I don't care about him either.

<snip>
And, did someone mention that one of these conspiracy theory authors was a ufologist??  
Oh man...  please... I don't want people on this site telling me the Government is covering up secrets from Roswell and that X-Files TV show is based on historical events.  

I don't focus on theories But Theoretical question for you.