Author Topic: Hello  (Read 15920 times)

Offline Nic Brookes

• Pro JTFer
Hello
« on: April 12, 2007, 01:11:48 PM »
Hello everybody, I am a christian living in the Lake District, UK. I have no real experience of muslims, living in a quiet area as I do, but the hypocrisy of the UK media has alerted me to the very real threat to national security that is Islam. Upon researching this subject, I stumbled across a link to this website on a right-wing forum called StørmFrønt. They deny that Islam is a threat and posted me a link here, and then proceeded to complain about this organisation. I would like to point out that I do not associate myself with StørmFrønt. I hope, despite being a Christian, that this forum will offer me somewhere to talk online about Islam where I will not get censored. As I say, I can only speak for what I see in the news which is clearly biased anyway, as the Lakes are very peaceful, very few people live here, and there are no mosques anywhere. Not what I gather the rest of the Uk is like!!

Nic

ftf

Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2007, 01:25:19 PM »
Welcome to JTF, I'm also a christian whop lives in the UK, StørmFrønt are nutters...

You won't get censored for saying negative things about islam here, don't worry about that.

Offline Lisa

• Forum Administrator
  • Silver Star JTF Member
    • The Urban Grind
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2007, 01:26:01 PM »
Just out of curiosity, what did they say about JTF on StørmFrønt?

Offline Nic Brookes

• Pro JTFer
« Reply #3 on: April 12, 2007, 01:46:35 PM »
One of the posters provided me with a link to this site saying words to the effect of "Go hang with these nutters"... then launched into a standard StørmFrønt anti-jew rant. The link he/she provided with me with was to here was clearly taking the mickey, if you guys are enemies then it may have backfired on that organisation...

... this is, of course, assuming I like your organisation  ;)

Offline Nic Brookes

• Pro JTFer