Author Topic: Texas [censored] Beat Innocent Passenger To Death After Turd Child Is Hit  (Read 9833 times)

Allen-T

Riots and violence after a Juneteenth celebration...as predictible as 2+2!  .... Fargo N.D.,or as I see it, paradise!!!

That's what I loved about the Czech Republic. No [censored], except for an occasional jolly African, who usually looked understandably nervous! ;)

Offline genteelgentile

• Pro JTFer
  • Chaim Ben Pesach- Civil Rights Leader 4 The Ages
I am just playing around a little bit.  I have had some minor irritating experiences lately with blacks, and feel less than charitable.
I LOVE dogs because muslims do not!!!!  Have your dog kiss a muslim today!

Allen-T

Black children, tarbabys whatever you want to call them, they generally become practioners and lovers of evil at a much higher rate than other children. In the last couple of days my wife has noticed a group of about 6 tarbabys, approx. 12 years of age just roaming around our neighborhood in the early evening. Around here, if they try anything, they'll know what it feels like to be "adults" right quick.  ;)
Allen, how dare you say that about innocent little kids. Every child born EVERYWHERE are products of their environment. However they also have a chance not to repeat the mistakes their parents made. Don't sell them short just because you dont' like black people. They might surprise you by becoming more tolerant than you seem to be.

I just did say it. You can always leave, there are more tolerant environments you can post on. As I said before, this sick experiment with blacks has run it's course. ENOUGH.

Imerica

Get this straight - that wasn't even human behavior!
who said it was, bullcat? I called them animals just like you did... re-read.

Imerica