Author Topic: Hello from Germany  (Read 10151 times)

Offline Wanjiku

• New JTFer
Hello from Germany
« on: January 30, 2011, 06:13:00 AM »
My name is Wanjiku.  I live in Germany with my husband. I come originally from kenya. My experince with the muslim community especially in the western world is really out of this world especially with their daily traits. 

In kenya i have had some experiences with the Jewish community, so hard working, polite, nice and good people. I support Israel because they are a God chosen people.

Offline mord

• Global Moderator
  • Platinum JTF Member
Re: Hello from Germany
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2011, 07:39:32 AM »
Welcome!
Thy destroyers and they that make thee waste shall go forth of thee.  Isaiah 49:17

Shot at 2010-01-03

Offline Yaakov Mendel

• Honorable Winged Member
  • Master JTFer
« Reply #2 on: January 30, 2011, 08:18:45 AM »

Welcome. I'm glad to know we have people from Africa who support us.

Offline cjd

• Silver Star JTF Member
« Reply #3 on: January 30, 2011, 08:31:01 AM »
Welcome to JTF.
He who overlooks one crime invites the commission of another.        Syrus.

A light on to the nations for 60 years

Offline Lisa

• Forum Administrator
  • Silver Star JTF Member
    • The Urban Grind
« Reply #4 on: January 30, 2011, 10:49:41 AM »
Welcome to JTF.

Offline Wanjiku

• New JTFer
« Reply #5 on: January 30, 2011, 12:03:06 PM »
Thank you for welcoming me in the forum.  I listened to some of the JTF shows and felt the right thing to join.  I run a small shop and some of my customers are muslims and i have really had a very bad experience with them.  Everyone else is normal except them.  They really are out of this world.  My opinion is to have a muslim free environment.

Offline Yaakov Mendel

• Master JTFer
« Reply #6 on: January 30, 2011, 12:40:27 PM »