Author Topic: Why does the world hate the Jewish people?  (Read 5126 times)

Offline briann

• Silver Star JTF Member
  • Mmmm HMMMMM
Re: Why does the world hate the Jewish people?
« Reply #25 on: June 07, 2012, 10:09:38 PM »
What  :coffee:  ???

You do not know American liberal Askenasi Jews. Unfortunatly you would more likly see them say how we Jews are not tolerant enough towards gentiles instead of what you said. Maybe on the other hand you would more likly hear from Sefardim stereotypes against Arabs/Muslims but I never heard things nagative agains't Christian or other gentiles. (except individuals like Obama, but whatever he is probably a Muslims soo that too don't count).

Ummm... My whole family are LEFTIST Askenasi Jews..... They are EXTREMELY leftist...  I am a bit of an expert on the subject.   And YES, they do complain about religous gentiles....   They complain about gentiles 1000x more than they complain about Muslims...  They are INCAPABLE of saying anything negative about anybody other than whites, religious Jews, and religious Christians.

Offline muman613

• Platinum JTF Member
  • All souls praise Hashem, Hallelukah!
    • muman613 Torah Wisdom
« Reply #26 on: June 07, 2012, 10:13:38 PM »
Ummm... My whole family are LEFTIST Askenasi Jews..... They are EXTREMELY leftist...  I am a bit of an expert on the subject.   And YES, they do complain about religous gentiles....   They complain about gentiles 1000x more than they complain about Muslims...  They are INCAPABLE of saying anything negative about anybody other than whites, religious Jews, and religious Christians.

I agree with Tag on this one.. Although I do believe your experience. My mother is a prime example of an ex-leftist non-religious Jew... But she never speaks negative about gentiles.... And most of my community are centrist and seldom do they speak negative about non-Jews.