Author Topic: Rabbi Please?  (Read 3339 times)

Boeregeneraal

Rabbi Please?
« on: July 20, 2007, 01:14:14 AM »
Shalom All

I am studying the 613 Laws, and I want to begin following those 613 Laws.

Is there perhaps a Rabbi on the forums, whom I can ask questions to?

TODA

Offline Hail Columbia

• Master JTFer
  • Vrijheid, Welvaart, Beschaving
    • AfricanCrisis, Africa's Premier Hard News Website
Re: Rabbi Please?
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2007, 01:22:13 AM »
Since you're not a Jew, you do not need to follow all of the 613 Laws.  All that you need to do is follow the Seven Laws of Noah.

Learn the truth about rap "music": (Strongly recommended for new members)
www.geocities.com/wilder2k1
My MySpace site:
http://www.myspace.com/hailcolumbiajtf
My YouTube site:
http://www.youtube.com/user/HailColumbiaJTF
Dixie Outfitters, Preserving Southern Heritage Since 1861:
http://www.dixieoutfitters.com/
AfricanCrisis, Africa's Premier Hard News Website:
http://www.africancrisis.co.za
The Right Perspective, NYC's Most Dangerous Callers to Talk Radio, Airing Live Every Friday Night, 10 PM EST:
http://www.therightperspectivepodcastblog.blogspot.com/

In thy power Almighty, trusting,
Did our fathers build of old;
Strengthen then, O Lord, their children
To defend, to love, to hold
That the heritage they gave us
For our children yet may be:
Bondsmen only to the Highest
And before the whole world free.
As our fathers trusted humbly,
Teach us, Lord, to trust Thee still:
Guard our land and guide our people
In Thy way to do Thy will.

Offline Yisrael

• Master JTFer
  • Oy!
« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2007, 01:37:15 AM »
Lubab is the Rabbi here.

"Secular Zionism is racism. Religious Zionism is Judaism."
No one who votes for Obama cares that he is a crack addict or a fag. That's the scariest thing about him. --- Bonecrkr

"When I take action, I’m not going to fire a $2 million missile at a $10 empty tent and hit a camel in the butt. It’s going to be decisive."