Author Topic: Greetings from Germany!  (Read 15025 times)

Offline Nora

• Junior JTFer
    • Roncesvalles
Greetings from Germany!
« on: December 29, 2007, 07:47:33 PM »
I am a German gentile and I was brought here by a Jewish friend.

I am a friend of Israel and America, I believe them to be the guardians of our Western culture and I do NOT believe in a "moderate" Islam. I do not believe that "Old Europe" will be able to survive on its own either.

I am a technical translator by profession, my hobbies are huntin' shootin' fishin' and at my age, more sensible women are walking their grandchildren.

I hope this helps to understand where I am coming from.

A terrier makes you merrier!

Offline mord

• Global Moderator
  • Platinum JTF Member
Re: Greetings from Germany!
« Reply #1 on: December 29, 2007, 07:55:11 PM »
Welcome we have another wonderfull German member here Goldfasan
Thy destroyers and they that make thee waste shall go forth of thee.  Isaiah 49:17

Shot at 2010-01-03

kellymaureen

« Reply #2 on: December 29, 2007, 08:01:01 PM »
Welcome Nora :)

Offline Nora

• Junior JTFer
    • Roncesvalles
« Reply #3 on: December 29, 2007, 08:02:52 PM »
Thank you for clueing me up, mord! I must find him or her and say hi.

And thank you for kind greeting, kellymaureen!

Offline mord

• Global Moderator
  • Platinum JTF Member
« Reply #4 on: December 29, 2007, 08:03:59 PM »
YES HE IS HERE OFTEN GREAT PERSON O0
Thy destroyers and they that make thee waste shall go forth of thee.  Isaiah 49:17

Shot at 2010-01-03

Offline Ambiorix

• Silver Star JTF Member
  • There is no "Istanbul"
    • Brussels Journal
« Reply #5 on: December 29, 2007, 08:28:24 PM »
Wilgekommen!
Where in Germany are you from?