Author Topic: Misc. comments for Ask JTF - Sunday May 29, 2011  (Read 301 times)

Offline dbenshlomo

• New JTFer
Misc. comments for Ask JTF - Sunday May 29, 2011
« on: May 25, 2011, 09:49:01 PM »
From what Wikipedia says, Tisdale, which sounds like a WASPish last name, is only part Jewish. Whether or not she is halachically Jewish, I am unsure of, but she has some kind of Jewish ancestry on her mother;s side. She does admit, though, that she was raised without any background in either Reformism or Conservatism, which are the only types of Jews where she grew up, in suburban Monmouth County, NJ. She performed for the Jew-hating Bill Clinton as a kid, and is now what we call in Hebrew a zonah, a whore. She posed nude, and basically prostitutes herself on television. She also had a septoplasty with a cosmetic surgeon, and while she says this was for breathing purposes, as a premedical student, I will tell you that she is probably ashamed of whatever Jewish blood she has, and opted for "ethnic surgery," i.e. surgery to make her nose look as goyishe as possible. When soneone says that their influences are Katy Perry and Lady Gaga, you know you are dealing with absolute trash, dreck, someone who has no respect or appreciation for their G-d-=given gift of womanhood. Sadly, places like NJ and Long Island are full of these types, although it is usually a Jewish man that marries a gentile woman. HaShem Yeracheim.  
« Last Edit: May 28, 2011, 09:35:14 PM by Mishmaat »

Offline BritishSword

• Pro JTFer
    • Lawful Rebellion
Re: Misc. comments for Ask JTF - Sunday May 29, 2011
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2011, 11:50:09 AM »
Shalom Chaim
  In this episode BritishSword cleans up the internet.
Chaim I am mortified, as humourous as it was the short illustration last week wasn't meant to be anonymous. What happened was the server hosting the image packed in just in time for the broadcast. Can we try again?