Author Topic: Hassidic circumcision ritual  (Read 20492 times)

Offline Kahane-Was-Right BT

• Honorable Winged Member
  • Gold Star JTF Member
Re: Hassidic circumcision ritual
« Reply #150 on: April 10, 2013, 11:27:10 PM »
I don't think that most or even any of the mohels who do this are pedophiles, but the act itself resembles something a pedophile would be doing to a child...

Pedophiles cut off foreskins and then suck blood away from the wound just before bandaging it?  Never heard of such a thing.

Offline ChabadKahanist

• Ultimate JTFer
« Reply #151 on: April 10, 2013, 11:32:29 PM »
3 out of my 5 grandsons had it done via a glass tube & the sandek by one was the Chabad shaliach in Bat Ayin,Israel who was okay with it.
I am no expert in this as my expertise is in kashrut but I assume that being that this shaliach did not have any objections to the usage of a glass tube tube then it must be acceptable.

• Gold Star JTF Member
« Reply #152 on: April 10, 2013, 11:42:10 PM »
It is funny that any thread which attacks Christian beliefs is locked immediately and the poster is insulted. But it seems insulting Jewish belief is A-OK here. Sometimes I really think JTF should be renamed Gentile Task Force and save the real Jews the grief of wasting time...

Also does anyone else notices the complete LACK of Jewish moderators here? I wonder why?

Personally I don't mind threads being left open.  Only people whose feelings get hurt need the threads closed or if it reflects badly on jtf(ie bickering, insults etc).  If its just reasonable discussion w disagreements I think it reflects positively on jtf and can continue.  But some in this thread were very fascistic and inappropriate unfortunately.  Personally my feelings aren't hurt but I hope it will not make jtf look bad - as if there are a bunch of idiots here calling bris molestation and saying to hang mohelim lol

Offline Lewinsky Stinks, Dr. Brennan Rocks

• Gold Star JTF Member
  • Real Kahanist